Locals


 
Locals of the PPEA
 
The PPEA represents employees in the following school systems
  Academy Education Association 

Academy Education Association Web Site 
 

Calhan Staff Association 
Local Contact - Cindy Henry, henrys347@aol.com
Calhan School District RJ-1 General Information 
  
Canon City Education Association 
Local President - Danny Baracz, baraczd@canoncityschools.org
Canon City School District 

Canon City Education Support Personnel Association 
Local President - Tonya Wolf, Wolfts@canoncityschools.org,
Canon City School District

 
Cheyenne Mountain Education Association 
Cheyenne Mountain District 12 Web Site 
  
Colorado School for the Deaf & Blind Education Association 
Local President - 
Colorado School for the Deaf & Blind Web Site 
 
Cripple Creek-Victor Education Association 
Local President - 
Cripple Creek-Victor District RE-1 Information 
 
Eastern Fremont Education Association 
Local President - Adam Combs, acombs@re-2.org 
Fremont RE-2 Web Site 

Ellicott Education Association 
Local President - Trina Cobb,trinacobb@ellicottschools.org 
Ellicott District 22 Web Site 
 
Falcon Teachers' Education Association 
Local Co-Presidents - Peg Mahoney, fteapresident@gmail.com
Falcon School District 49
 
Fountain-Fort Carson Education Association 
Local Co-Presidents -  Aubrey Huey, ahuey@ffc8.org
FFCEA Facebook
Fountain-Fort Carson District 8 Web Site
 
 

Fremont Classified Association 
Local President - Cheryl Van Vickle, cvanvickle@q.com 
 
Hanover Education Association 
Local President - Mark Gracy, markgrac@mac.com 
Hanover District 28 Information 
 
Harrison Association for Education Employees 
Lynn Ouellette, louellette@hsd2.org
Harrison District 2 Web Site 
 
Lewis-Palmer Education Association 
Local President - Phyllis Robinette, probinette@lewispalmer.org
Lewis-Palmer District 38 Web Site
 
 
Manitou Springs Education Association 
Manitou Springs District 14 Web Site 
 
Miami-Yoder Education Association 
Local President - Kellie Kirchner, kk9157ei@hotmail.com
Miami-Yoder District 60-JT Information 
 
Peyton Education Association 
Local President - Val Mullenax, valmullenax@peyton.k12.co.us 
Peyton District 23 Information 
 
Pikes Peak Community College Faculty Association 
Local President - Kathy Sturdevant, Katherine.Sturdevant@ppcc.cccoes.edu 
Pikes Peak Community College Web Site 
 
Widefield Education Association 
Local President - Susan Ours, ourss@wsd3.k12.co.us 
Widefield District 3 Web Site 
 
Woodland Park Education Association 
Local President - Lois DeVaux, ldevaux@wpsdk12.org
Woodland Park District RE-2 Web Site 
 


Image: adapted from "Unity in Diversity" by Faby habib


 

Last Updated: 06/09/14|Hits: 5,154 View Printable Version